1529922002_0.jpg
 

Proudly sponsored by...

medium_Street_Farm_Logo__2_.jpg


Fixtures

 

See us in action!

Sat, Aug 7 - 12:00
Yorkshire Premier League North
Kirbys Solicitors County Ground

Harrogate CC 1st XI

Harrogate CC
1st XI

Stamford Bridge CC 1st XI

Stamford Bridge CC
1st XI

Sun, Aug 8 - 13:30
HPH York Vale Cricket League Division 1
Stamford Bridge C.C.

Stamford Bridge CC 3rd XI

Stamford Bridge CC
3rd XI

South Cave & Brantingham CC 1st XI

South Cave & Brantingham CC
1st XI

Wed, Aug 11 - 18:00
Division 2

Woodhouse Grange CC Foss Evening Academy

Woodhouse Grange CC Foss Evening Academy

Stamford Bridge CC Foss League

Stamford Bridge CC Foss League

Sat, Aug 14 - 12:00
Yorkshire Premier League North
Stamford Bridge C.C.

Stamford Bridge CC 1st XI

Stamford Bridge CC
1st XI

York CC 1st XI

York CC
1st XI

Sun, Aug 15 - 13:30
HPH York Vale Cricket League Division 3
Stamford Bridge C.C.

Stamford Bridge CC 4th XI

Stamford Bridge CC
4th XI

Selby CC 3rd XI

Selby CC
3rd XI

Wed, Aug 18 - 18:00
Division 2
Stamford Bridge C.C.

Stamford Bridge CC Foss League

Stamford Bridge CC Foss League

York CC Twenty20

York CC Twenty
20

Sat, Aug 21 - 12:00
Yorkshire Premier League North
Woodhouse Grange C.C.

Woodhouse Grange CC 1st XI

Woodhouse Grange CC
1st XI

Stamford Bridge CC 1st XI

Stamford Bridge CC
1st XI

Sun, Aug 22 - 13:30
HPH York Vale Cricket League Division 3

Bolton Percy CC 4th XI

Bolton Percy CC
4th XI

Stamford Bridge CC 4th XI

Stamford Bridge CC
4th XI

Sat, Aug 28 - 12:00
Yorkshire Premier League North
Stamford Bridge C.C.

Stamford Bridge CC 1st XI

Stamford Bridge CC
1st XI

Castleford CC 1st XI

Castleford CC
1st XI

Mon, Aug 30 - 12:00
Yorkshire Premier League North
leeds university

Yorkshire Academy CC 1st XI

Yorkshire Academy CC
1st XI

Stamford Bridge CC 1st XI

Stamford Bridge CC
1st XI

Sat, Sep 4 - 12:00
Yorkshire Premier League North
Driffield CC

Driffield Town CC 1st XI

Driffield Town CC
1st XI

Stamford Bridge CC 1st XI

Stamford Bridge CC
1st XI

Sun, Sep 5 - 13:30
HPH York Vale Cricket League Division 1
Stamford Bridge C.C.

Stamford Bridge CC 3rd XI

Stamford Bridge CC
3rd XI

Dunnington CC 3rd XI

Dunnington CC
3rd XI

Sat, Sep 11 - 13:00
Y&DSCL Division 2 Ebor

Selby CC 1st XI

Selby CC
1st XI

Stamford Bridge CC 2nd XI

Stamford Bridge CC
2nd XI