Captains Announced for 2018

by Admin 25th October 2017

There will be no change to the club captains for 2018 as Matt Beckett, Des Healey, Rob Gilyeat and Scott Easton were all voted in once again at the 2017 AGM. It had been expected that Matt Beckett would step aside after 13 years in charge, but on consultation with the lads he agreed to take the reins once again after a massively successful 2017.